Website and Email Links

Citrus County Website Links

Citrus County Board of County Commission - www.citrusbocc.com
Citrus County Clerk www.clerk.citrus.fl.us
Citrus County Health Department www.citruscountyhealth.org 
Citrus County Property Appraiser - http://www.pa.citrus.fl.us
Citrus County Sheriff www.sheriffcitrus.org 
Citrus County Tax Collector www.tc.citrus.fl.us  

Other Website Links 

The Constitution Revision Commission - http://www.revisefl.com/ or http://flcrc.gov/
Federal Voting Assistance Program - http://www.fvap.gov/
Bureau of Archives and Records Management Memory Project - www.FloridaMemory.com  
Florida Commission on Ethics - www.ethics.state.fl.us
Census - www.census.gov 
Citrus County GOP Headquarters - http://www.rpocitrus.org 
Division of Elections - http://election.dos.state.fl.us/
Democratic State Party - www.fladems.com
Federal Voting Assistance Program - http://www.fvap.gov/ 
FL House Redistricting - http://www.floridaredistricting.org
Independence Party of Florida - http://www.ipfl.org 
Libertarian Party - www.lpf.org 
Natural Law Party of Florida - www.natural-law.org 
North Suncoast Republican Club - http://www.nsrc-gop.com 
Republican State Party - www.rpof.org
Reform Party - www.reformparty.org 


 Email and Website Addresses 

OFFICE

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS/WEBSITES

President 

Donald J. Trump (R)

president@whitehouse.gov

Vice-President

Joseph Biden (R)

vice_president@whitehouse.gov

United States Senator

Bill Nelson (D)

senator@billnelson.senate.gov

United States Senator

Marco Rubio (R)

www.rubio.senate.gov

U.S. House of Rep. District 11

Daniel Webster (R)

http://webster.house.gov/

Governor

Rick Scott (R)

rick.scott@eogmyflorida.com

Lt. Governor

Carlos Lopez-Cantera (R)

carlos.lopez-cantera@eog.myflorida.com

Attorney General

Pam Bondi (R)

http://myfloridalegal.com

Chief Financial Officer

Jeff Atwater (R)

http://myfloridacfo.com

Commissioner of Agriculture

Adam Putman (R)

www.doacs.state.fl.us

State Senator District 10

Wilton Simpson (R)

www.flsenate.gov/Senators/s10

State House of Rep. Dist 34

Ralph E. Massullo (R)

Florida House of Representatives

State Attorney

Brad King

bking@jud5.flcourts.org

Public Defender

Mike Graves

 

Clerk of the Circuit Court

Angela Vick

avick@clerk.citrus.fl.us

Sheriff

Michael Prendergast (R)

http://www.sheriffcitrus.org/ 

 

Property Appraiser

Les Cook (R)

ccpaweb@mail.pa.citrus.fl.us

Tax Collector

Janice A. Warren (R)

taxes@mail.tc.citrus.fl.us

Supervisor of Elections

Susan Gill (R)

vote@votecitrus.com

Division of Elections (Director)

Maria Matthews

maria.matthews@dos.myflorida.com 

Democrat Executive Committee Chair

Wendy Williams citrusdecchair@gmail.com

Republican Executive Committee Chair

George Gasparini

chairman@rpocitrus.org