## OFFICIAL BALLOT HOMOSASSA SPECIAL WATER DISTRICT CITRUS COUNTY, FLORIDA

	PRECINCI NO	
	DECEMBER 1, 1981	
Signature of Voter	STUB NO.	Initials of Issuing Offi

# OFFICIAL BALLOT HOMOSASSA SPECIAL WATER DISTRICT CITRUS COUNTY, FLORIDA

PHECINCT NO. \_\_\_\_\_ DECEMBER 1, 1981

TO VOTE for candidate, mark a cross (X) in the blank space at the RIGHT of the candidate for which you desire to vote.

### Homosassa Water Board Commissioner Two Year Term (Vote for One)

VANCE AYCOCK	
JOE BLAW	
NELSON L. DARROCH	
EVERETT A. LaBREE	
OLGA (MIKE) LENZ	
JAMES A. PETERSON, SR.	

#### Homosassa Water Board Commissione Four Year Term (Vote for One)

R. TIM COUNTS		
JULIUS D. (BUCK)	SHEPPARD	
HARRY M. STEPHEN	IS	

SAMPLE

#### AFFIDAVIT OF ELECTOR

#### HOMOSASSA SPECIAL WATER DISTRICT

STATE OF FLORIDA:				
COUNTY OF CITRUS:				
I HEREBY CERTIFY that I,				
am a registered elector in the aforesaid State and County, Precinct No.				
and am a resident of the Homosassa Special Water District,				
and am qualified to vote in all elections.				
Signed by Elector				
Sworn to and subscribed to				
before me on this day of				

Authorized Official