## OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY CITRUS COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 31, 2004

- TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use only the marking device provided or a number 2 pencil.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.

CONGRESSIONAL	NONPARTISAN	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 5
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)  Betty CASTOR	CIRCUIT JUDGE 5th CIRCUIT GROUP 10 (Vote for One)	(Vote for One)  Bruce E. BELLAMY  Barbie BOGART
Peter DEUTSCH	Anthony M. TATTI	Linda B. POWERS
<ul><li>Bernard E. KLEIN</li><li>Alex PENELAS</li></ul>	<ul><li>Stephen D. SPIVEY</li><li>Michael G. TAKAC</li></ul>	PARTY OFFICES
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 5 (Vote for One)	CIRCUIT JUDGE 5th CIRCUIT GROUP 24 (Vote for One)  Scott WYNN	PRECINCT 307 COMMITTEEMEN (Vote for no more than Two) George H. HARBIN
Brian MOORE	○ Willard POPE	□ Edward J. MURPHY
<ul><li>☐ Rick PENBERTHY</li><li>☐ John RUSSELL</li><li>☐ Robert G. WHITTEL</li></ul>	COUNTY JUDGE (Vote for One)  Bo SAMARGYA	O Sherman M. POWELL III PRECINCT 307 COMMITTEEWOMEN
COUNTY	Mark J. YERMAN  SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER	(Vote for no more than Two)  Ruth J. ANDERSON
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)	DISTRICT 4 (Vote for One)  Cynthia S. "Cindy" CINO	<ul><li></li></ul>
<ul><li></li></ul>	<ul><li>○ Fred CLARK</li><li>○ Olivia DYSON</li><li>○ John KOLLEY</li></ul>	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 5 (Vote for One)	<ul><li></li></ul>	
<ul><li></li></ul>	D307 - Card 6	_