OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY CITRUS COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 31, 2004

- TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use only the marking device provided or a number 2 pencil.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.

CONGRESSIONAL	NONPARTISAN	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 5
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) Betty CASTOR	CIRCUIT JUDGE 5th CIRCUIT GROUP 10 (Vote for One)	(Vote for One) Bruce E. BELLAMY Barbie BOGART
Peter DEUTSCH	Anthony M. TATTI	Linda B. POWERS
■ Bernard E. KLEIN	Stephen D. SPIVEY	
Alex PENELAS	Michael G. TAKAC	_
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 5 (Vote for One)	CIRCUIT JUDGE 5th CIRCUIT GROUP 24 (Vote for One)	
C D . MOODE	Scott WYNN	
 Brian MOORE Rick PENBERTHY John RUSSELL Robert G. WHITTEL 	○ Willard POPECOUNTY JUDGE	
COUNTY	Mark J. YERMAN	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4 (Vote for One) Cynthia S. "Cindy" CINO	
Jimmy CARRMike GUDISLenny KAPLAN	○ Fred CLARK○ Olivia DYSON○ John KOLLEY	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 5 (Vote for One)	Michael LYONSBill MURRAYFelicia Kelly SMITH	
Zoe Gail MCLENDONJosh WOOTEN	D01 - Card 3	