OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY CITRUS COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 31, 2004

- TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use only the marking device provided or a number 2 pencil.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.

CONGRESSIONAL	NONPARTISAN	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 5
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) Johnnie BYRD Doug GALLAGHER Larry KLAYMAN William Billy KOGUT	CIRCUIT JUDGE 5th CIRCUIT GROUP 10 (Vote for One) Anthony M. TATTI Stephen D. SPIVEY Michael G. TAKAC	(Vote for One) Bruce E. BELLAMY Barbie BOGART Linda B. POWERS PARTY OFFICES
Sonya MARCH Mel MARTINEZ Bill MCCOLLUM Karen SAULL COUNTY	CIRCUIT JUDGE 5th CIRCUIT GROUP 24 (Vote for One) Scott WYNN Willard POPE	STATE COMMITTEEMEN (Vote for One) Kenneth B. CHADWICK Tom CORKERY Wes STOW
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One) Roger BATCHELOR	COUNTY JUDGE (Vote for One) Bo SAMARGYA Mark J. YERMAN SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER	PRECINCT 105 COMMITTEEMEN (Vote for no more than Three) Michael BROWN John KENDALL
Fred BUNTS, SR. Frank CARTER Dennis DAMATO	DISTRICT 4 (Vote for One) Cynthia S. "Cindy" CINO Fred CLARK	Roger B. PROFFER Curtis A. RICH, SR. Wes STOW
Sam LYONS COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 5 (Vote for One) Chuck CARR	Olivia DYSON John KOLLEY Michael LYONS Bill MURRAY	PRECINCT 105 COMMITTEEWOMEN (Vote for no more than Three) Joyce L. BROWN JoAnne M. KENDALL
○ Paul PILNY ○ Joyce VALENTINO	Felicia Kelly SMITH R105 - Card 4	Susan M. KIRK Linda L. PROFFER Bonnie Lovell TAYLOR