OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY CITRUS COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 31, 2004

- TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use only the marking device provided or a number 2 pencil.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.

	CONGRESSIONAL	NONPARTISAN	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 5
	UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) Johnnie BYRD Doug GALLAGHER	CIRCUIT JUDGE 5th CIRCUIT GROUP 10 (Vote for One) Anthony M. TATTI	(Vote for One) Bruce E. BELLAMY Barbie BOGART Linda B. POWERS
_	☐ Larry KLAYMAN☐ William Billy KOGUT	Stephen D. SPIVEY Michael G. TAKAC	PARTY OFFICES
	Sonya MARCH Mel MARTINEZ Bill MCCOLLUM Karen SAULL	CIRCUIT JUDGE 5th CIRCUIT GROUP 24 (Vote for One) Scott WYNN	STATE COMMITTEEMEN (Vote for One) Kenneth B. CHADWICK Tom CORKERY
	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)	 ○ Willard POPE COUNTY JUDGE (Vote for One) ○ Bo SAMARGYA ○ Mark J. YERMAN 	PRECINCT 208 COMMITTEEMEN (Vote for no more than Two) Thomas J. CORKERY
	Roger BATCHELOR Fred BUNTS, SR. Frank CARTER Dennis DAMATO	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4 (Vote for One) Cynthia S. "Cindy" CINO	Christopher GANGLERJeff KOPP
	O Sam LYONS COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 5 (Vote for One) Chuck CARR	☐ Fred CLARK☐ Olivia DYSON☐ John KOLLEY☐ Michael LYONS☐ Bill MURRAY	
	Paul PILNY Joyce VALENTINO	C Felicia Kelly SMITH R208 - Card 7	