OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY CITRUS COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 31, 2004

- TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use only the marking device provided or a number 2 pencil.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.

	CONGRESSIONAL	NONPARTISAN	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 5
	UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) Johnnie BYRD Doug GALLAGHER	CIRCUIT JUDGE 5th CIRCUIT GROUP 10 (Vote for One) Anthony M. TATTI	(Vote for One) Bruce E. BELLAMY Barbie BOGART Linda B. POWERS
	─ Larry KLAYMAN─ William Billy KOGUT	Stephen D. SPIVEYMichael G. TAKAC	PARTY OFFICES
	Sonya MARCHMel MARTINEZBill MCCOLLUMKaren SAULL	CIRCUIT JUDGE 5th CIRCUIT GROUP 24 (Vote for One) Scott WYNN	STATE COMMITTEEMEN (Vote for One) Kenneth B. CHADWICK Tom CORKERY
	COUNTY	○ Willard POPE COUNTY JUDGE	○ Wes STOW
	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)	(Vote for One) Bo SAMARGYA Mark J. YERMAN	PRECINCT 307 COMMITTEEMEN (Vote for no more than Five) Samuel B. CERNEK
	Roger BATCHELORFred BUNTS, SR.Frank CARTER	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4 (Vote for One)	 William P. CONNERY Roland G. HEBB John KOLLEY Harley NELSON John M. RADABAUGH
_	Dennis DAMATOSam LYONS	○ Cynthia S. "Cindy" CINO○ Fred CLARK	
_	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 5 (Vote for One)	Olivia DYSONJohn KOLLEYMichael LYONS	
	Chuck CARRPaul PILNYJoyce VALENTINO	Bill MURRAY Felicia Kelly SMITH	
	O DOJOC VALLIATINO	R307 - Card 5	