OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY CITRUS COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 24, 2010			
• Use a blue or black ink pen.		N THE OVAL NEXT TO YOUR Clitate to ask for a new ballot. If you era	
CONGRESSIONAL		NONPARTISAN	
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)		CIRCUIT JUDGE CIRCUIT FIVE, GROUP 1	
◯ Glenn A. Burkett	DEM	(Vote for One)	
O Maurice A. Ferre	DEM	Denise A. Dymond Lyn	
◯ Jeff Greene	DEM	◯ Robert W. Hodges	
C Kendrick B. Meek	DEM	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)	
GOVERNOR & LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR (Vote for One)	•	 Thomas Kennedy Lou Miele 	
Brian P. Moore Not Yet Designated	DEM		
 Alex Sink Not Yet Designated 	DEM		
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)			
Dave Aronberg	DEM		
◯ Dan Gelber	DEM		
LEGISLATIVE			
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 43 Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)			
Ron Schultz	REP		
◯ Jimmie T. Smith	REP		
			SAMPLE