## OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY CITRUS COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 24, 2010

- TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL 
  NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use a blue or black ink pen.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your

vote may not count.				
CONGRESSIONAL		LEGISLATIVE		NONPARTISAN
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)		STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 43		CIRCUIT JUDGE CIRCUIT FIVE, GROUP 1
<ul><li>William Escoffery III</li></ul>	REP	Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)		(Vote for One)
<ul><li>William Billy Kogut</li></ul>	REP	, ,		Denise A. Dymond Lyn
Marco Rubio	REP	C Ron Schultz	REP	C Robert W. Hodges
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS		Jimmie T. Smith	REP	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER
DISTRICT 5 (Vote for One)		COUNTY		DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)
Richard B. "Rich" Nugent	REP	COUNTY COMMISSIONER		
Jason Sager	REP	DISTRICT 2		C Lou Miele
STATE		(Vote for One)		
		Gary Bartell	REP	
<b>GOVERNOR &amp; LIEUTENANT</b>		◯ John J. "JJ" Kenney	REP	
GOVERNOR (Vote for One)		COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 4		
	REP	(Vote for One)		
Not Yet Designated		C Rebecca Bays	REP	
○ Bill McCollum	REP	Donald P. Sterling	REP	
Not Yet Designated			REP	
<ul><li>Rick Scott</li><li>Not Yet Designated</li></ul>	REP			
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)				
Holly Benson	REP			
Pam Bondi	REP			
Jeff Kottkamp	REP			

## SAMPLE