OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY CITRUS COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 14, 2012

- TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL
 NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use a blue or black ink pen.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.

UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) Glenn A. Burkett	DEM	(Vote for One)	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4 (Vote for One)
☐ Bill Nelson	DEM		Susan "Sue" Hale
PUBLIC DEFENDER JUDICIAL CIRCUIT 5 Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)		Renee Christopher-McPheeters Renee Christopher-McPheet	EP Bill Murray
		Dennis Damato RI	:P
		Ronald Kitchen Jr.	EP .
		COUNTY COMMISSIONER	
	REP	DISTRICT 3	
○ Bo Samargya	REP	Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE		,	
DISTRICT 34 (Vote for One)		Shannon Heathcock RI	P
(vote for one)		☐ Joe Meek Ri	<u>:</u> P
Lynn Thomas Dostal	DEM	COUNTY COMMISSIONER	
Robert Raymond Goocher	DEM	DISTRICT 5	
		Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)	
		◯ Scott Adams RI	:P
		Charles Poliseno Ri	:P
		Theodora "Teddi" Rusnak Ri	:P
		Michael "Mike" Smallridge RI	P

SAMPLE BALLOT