OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY CITRUS COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 14, 2012

- TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use a blue or black ink pen.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.

UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) George LeMieux	REP	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)		SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4 (Vote for One)	
Deon Long	REP	(vote for Offe)		Susan "Sue" Hale	
Connie Mack	REP	Renee Christopher-McPheeter	rs REP	Bill Murray	
	REP	Dennis Damato	REP	PARTY OFFICES	
Marielena Stuart	REP	C Ronald Kitchen Jr.	REP		
Dave Weldon PUBLIC DEFENDER	REP	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3		STATE COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	J
JUDICIAL CIRCUIT 5		Universal Primary Contest		Gloria Fisher	REF
Universal Primary Contest		(Vote for One)			REF
(Vote for One)		Shannon Heathcock	REP		
	REP		REP		
Bo Samargya	REP	COUNTY COMMISSIONER			
SHERIFF (Vote for One)		DISTRICT 5 Universal Primary Contest			
○ Steven Burch	REP	(Vote for One)			
Hank Hemrick	REP		REP		
○ Winn Webb	REP	Charles Poliseno	REP		
SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS		Theodora "Teddi" Rusnak	REP		
(Vote for One)		Michael "Mike" Smallridge	REP		
Sandy Balfour	REP		,		
Robert J. (Rob) Cummins	REP				

SAMPLE BALLOT