OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT CITRUS COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 26, 2014

- TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL
 NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use a blue or black ink pen.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new hallot. If you erase or make other morks vot

	COUNTY COMMISSIONE DISTRICT 4 Universal Primary Conte (Vote for One)		CIRCUIT JUDGE 5TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT GROUP 3 (Vote for One)
	Scott E. Carnahan	REP	Denise A. Dymond Lyn
	─ Winn Webb	REP	
			Bo Samargya
			SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)
	*		
			Thomas Kennedy
			H. Dean Morrison
SAMPLE	BALL		SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 3 (Vote for One)
			Doug Dodd
- VNII			Quinton R. Herrin, Jr.
Sh.			
			SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4 (Vote for One)
			Sandy Balfour
			Beverly "Bev" Howard
			SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 5

(Vote for One)

Donna Fletcher Linda B. Powers