OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY CITRUS COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 26, 2014

- TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL
 NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
- Use a blue or black ink pen.
- If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.

GOVERNOR & LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR (Vote for One)		COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One)		CIRCUIT JUDGE 5TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT GROUP 3 (Vote for One)
Yinka Abosede AdeshinaNot Yet Designated	REP	Renee Christopher-McPheeters REP		
		O John J. "JJ" Kenney	REP	Denise A. Dymond Lyn
Elizabeth Cuevas-Neunder	REP	Ronald Kitchen Jr.	REP	Mary Hatcher
Not Yet Designated		Phillip F. Mulrain	REP	
C Rick Scott	REP	COUNTY COMMISSIONER		Bo Samargya
Not Yet Designated		DISTRICT 4 Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)		SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)
		Scott E. Carnahan	REP	
		Winn Webb	REP	Thomas Kennedy
	·			H. Dean Morrison
				SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER



ľ	Thomas Kennedy
	H. Dean Morrison
	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 3 (Vote for One)
	Doug Dodd
	Quinton R. Herrin, Jr.
L	Sheila Whitelaw
	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4
	(Vote for One)
	(Vote for One)
	(Vote for One) Sandy Balfour
	(Vote for One) Sandy Balfour Beverly "Bev" Howard SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 5
	(Vote for One) Sandy Balfour Beverly "Bev" Howard SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 5 (Vote for One)