| Official Primary Election Ballot, August 28, 2018<br>Democratic Party, Citrus County, Florida  |   |  |
|--|---|--|
| <ul> <li>Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval completely  next to your choice. Use a black ballpoint pen.</li> <li>If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count.</li> </ul> |   |  |
| Sample Ballot  |   |  |
| Governor and Lieutenant Governor<br>(Vote for One)   | School Board Member<br>District 5                       |  |
| <ul> <li>Andrew Gillum</li> <li>Not Yet Designated</li> </ul>  | (Vote for One)<br>○ Nicholas A. Lahera                  |  |
| <ul> <li>Gwen Graham<br/>Not Yet Designated</li> </ul>   | <ul> <li>Linda B. Powers</li> <li>Tim Stuart</li> </ul> |  |
| <ul> <li>Jeff Greene<br/>Not Yet Designated</li> </ul>   | <ul> <li>Adam York</li> </ul>                           |  |
| <ul> <li>Chris King<br/>Not Yet Designated</li> </ul>  |   |  |
| <ul> <li>Philip Levine<br/>Not Yet Designated</li> </ul>   |   |  |
| <ul> <li>Alex "Lundy" Lundmark<br/>Not Yet Designated</li> </ul>   |   |  |
| <ul> <li>John Wetherbee<br/>Not Yet Designated</li> </ul>  |   |  |
| Attorney General<br>(Vote for One)   |   |  |
| ○ Sean Shaw  |   |  |
| <ul> <li>Ryan Torrens</li> </ul>   |   |  |
| Commissioner of Agriculture<br>(Vote for One)  |   |  |
| <ul> <li>Nicole "Nikki" Fried</li> </ul>   |   |  |
| <ul> <li>Jeffrey Duane Porter</li> </ul>   |   |  |
| <ul> <li>Roy David Walker</li> </ul>   |   |  |
| Circuit Judge<br>Fifth Judicial Circuit, Group 4<br>(Vote for One)   |   |  |
| <ul> <li>Don Barbee Jr</li> </ul>  |   |  |
| <ul> <li>Edward C. Spaight</li> </ul>  |   |  |