Official Primary Election Ballot, August 28, 2018 Democratic Party, Citrus County, Florida • Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval completely ● next to your choice. Use a black ballpoint pen. • If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count. Sample Ballot Governor and Lieutenant Governor (Vote for One) School Board Member District 5 (Vote for One)

D100

Governor and Lieutenant Governor (Vote for One) School Board Member District 5 (Vote for One) Andrew Gillum Not Yet Designated Nicholas A. Lahera Linda B. Powers Tim Stuart Adam York

Jeff Greene Not Yet Designated Chris King Not Yet Designated Philip Levine Not Yet Designated Alex "Lundy" Lundmark Not Yet Designated John Wetherbee Not Yet Designated **Attorney General** (Vote for One) Sean Shaw Ryan Torrens Commissioner of Agriculture (Vote for One) Nicole "Nikki" Fried **Jeffrey Duane Porter** Roy David Walker Circuit Judge Fifth Judicial Circuit, Group 4 (Vote for One) Don Barbee Jr Edward C. Spaight