Official Primary Election Ballot, August 28, 2018 Republican Party, Citrus County, Florida

- If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count.

Sample Ballot

R100

United States Senator (Vote for One)

- Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente
- Rick Scott

Governor and Lieutenant Governor (Vote for One)

 Don Baldauf Not Yet Designated

Ron DeSantis

- Not Yet Designated

 Timothy M. Devine
- Not Yet Designated

 Bob Langford
 Not Yet Designated
- John Joseph Mercadante
 Not Yet Designated
- Bruce NathanNot Yet Designated
- Not Yet Designated

 Adam H. Putnam

Not Yet Designated

Not Yet Designated

Commissioner of Agriculture

- Bob White
- Attorney General (Vote for One)
- Ashley Moody
- Frank White
- (Vote for One)

 Matt Caldwell
- Denise Grimsley
- Mike McCalister
- Baxter Troutman

- County Commissioner District 2 (Vote for One)
- Renee Christopher-McPheeters
- Ronald Kitchen Jr
- Tim LangerDuthin Cold

District 4

- Ruthie SchlabachCounty Commissioner
- (Vote for One)

 Scott Allen Adams
- Scott Edward Carnahan
- Scott Edward Carrianan

Fifth Judicial Circuit, Group 4

(Vote for One)

On Barbee Jr

Circuit Judge

Edward C. Spaight

School Board Member

- District 5 (Vote for One)
 - Nicholas A. Lahera
 - Linda B. Powers
- Tim Stuart
- Adam York