Contact Us

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Susan Gill
vote@votecitrus.com
352-341-6740
Supervisor of Elections      
Elizabeth Atkinson
elizabeth.atkinson@votecitrus.com
352-341-6751
Candidates
Cassandra Wims
Cassandra.wims@votecitrus.com
352-341-6740
Vote by Mail Ballots
Laura Zayas
Laura.zayas@votecitrus.com
352-341-6740
Voter Registration
MaryAnn Boline
maryann.boline@votecitrus.com
352-341-6747
Poll Workers
Patrick Thomas
Patrick.thomas@votecitrus.com
352-341-6742
Petitions
Michelle Appie
michelle.appie@votecitrus.com
352-341-6743
Early Voting
Tim Gunsteens
tim.gunsteens@votecitrus.com 
352-341-6746
Technology
Maureen Baird
Maureen.baird@votecitrus.com
352-341-6745
Operations Manager

Crystal River Elections Office 
vote@votecitrus.com
352-564-7120