Contact Us

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Susan Gill
vote@votecitrus.com
352-341-6740
Supervisor of Elections      
Elizabeth Atkinson
elizabeth.atkinson@votecitrus.com
352-341-6751
Candidates
Cassandra Wims
Cassandra.wims@votecitrus.com
352-341-6740
Vote by Mail Ballots
Laura Zayas
Laura.zayas@votecitrus.com
352-341-6740
Voter Registration
Michelle Appie
michelle.appie@votecitrus.com
352-341-6743
Poll Workers/Early Voting
Patrick Thomas
Patrick.thomas@votecitrus.com
352-341-6742
Petitions/Outreach/Records Management
Tim Gunsteens
tim.gunsteens@votecitrus.com 
352-341-6746
IT Manager
Maureen Baird
Maureen.baird@votecitrus.com
352-341-6745
Operations Manager

Crystal River Elections Office 
vote@votecitrus.com
352-564-7120